Cornish School Holiday Dates and National Public Holidays

Holiday 

Date From 

Date To 

February Half Term  Saturday 15th February  Monday 24th February 
Easter 2020 Saturday 28th March  Tuesday 14th April
Spring Bank Week Saturday 23rd May Monday 1st June
School Summer Holidays Saturday 25th July  Thursday 3rd September
October Half Term  Saturday 24th October  Monday 2nd November
Christmas 2020  Saturday 19th December Monday 4th January 

 

Public Holidays 

Good Friday   10th April 2020
Easter Monday  13th April 2020
Early May Holiday 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday  25th May 2020
Summer Bank Holiday 31st August 2020
Christmas Day 25th December 2020
Boxing Day  26th December 2020
New Years Day  1st January 2021